Seven Headed To AFL

The Cardinals have announced the seven players going to the Arizona Fall League: Anthony Ferrara Jr. (LHP), Sam Gaviglio (RHP), Dean Kiekhefer (LHP), Stephen Piscotty (OF),  James Ramsey (OF), Lee Stoppleman (LHP), and Jacob Wilson (IF). More on this from the Prospect Preacher later on.

Next Post:

Previous Post:

Please share, follow, or like us :)

Subscribe to The Conclave via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16.3K other subscribers