Cardinals Hot Stove Report Debuts Tonight On Fox Sports Midwest

Cardinals Hot Stove Report, a weekly look at offseason moves around the Cardinals and throughout baseball, debuts Wednesday, Dec. 4 at 7 p.m. CT on FOX Sports Midwest.

Jim Hayes and Rick Horton host the first episode, which features an interview with Cardinals general manager John Mozeliak. He discusses the newest Cardinals, who he believes will be the most important pitcher in the 2014 rotation and his plans for next week’s Winter Meetings.

Cardinals Hot Stove Report airs Wednesdays in December and early January. FOX Sports Midwest’s offseason programming will also include a special on the Winter Meetings, a Christmas Day marathon of some of the best regular season Cardinals games of 2013 and coverage of the 2014 Winter Warm-up.

Cardinals Hot Stove Report on FOX Sports Midwest (times Central)

Wednesday, Dec. 4 at 7 p.m.

Replay Thursday, Dec. 5 at 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11 at 6 and 10 p.m.

Replay Friday, Dec. 13 at 5 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 18 at 6 p.m.

Replay Thursday, Dec. 19 at 5 p.m. and Sunday, Dec. 22 at 10:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 1 at 6:30 p.m.

Replay Friday, Jan. 3 at 9 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 8 at 6:30 p.m.

Replay Thursday, Jan. 9 at 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 15 at 6:30 p.m.

Replay Thursday, Jan. 16 at 9:30 p.m.

Leave a Comment

Next Post:

Previous Post:

Please share, follow, or like us :)

Facebook
Google+
http://www.cardsconclave.com/2013/12/04/cardinals-hot-stove-report-debuts-tonight-fox-sports-midwest">
RSS

Subscribe to The Conclave via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14,214 other subscribers

NL Central Standings

TeamWLPct.GB
Brewers9667.589 -
Cubs9568.5831.0
Cardinals8874.5437.5
Pirates8279.50913.0
Reds6795.41428.5

Last updated: 10/01/2018

Archives